Simplfying the Gluten Free Lifestyle
   

FAQ » General Gluten Questions » Which consumption products do not typically contain gluten?

Below is the answer to your selected question.  If you have questions that aren't answered here, please ask your question in the  "Question & Answer" forum.

Answer:

Examples of grains that do not contain gluten include wild rice, corn, buckwheat, millet, amaranth, quinoa, teff, oats, soybeans, and sunflower seeds.